Lindsay, Work.png
Alana, Work.jpeg
120736381_3415324698506204_4058450853474

Show+Tell

Saturday 12PM (PDT), 4PM (ADT)

Alana Wilson of @builderburner + Bridget are friends with parallel clay lives: NSCAD/ALBERTA/USA/SPAIN. They are due for a Show + Tell.

A Mariko Fan Girl 

Saturday 12PM (PDT), 4PM (ADT)

 

Mariko @foragestudios is a horror vacui decoration rockstar. I am a total fan girl. Join us for tea as I gush and discover the top three pots in her collection.

DIG’N IT

Friday October 9

1PM (PDT), 4PM (EDT), 9PM (GMT+1)

 

Lindsay Rogers @rogerspottery (USA) + Carly McCann @carlymccannpottery (Ireland) + BPP (Canada) Talk about digging clay from the ground for their projects. Listen to three potters 6,757 km from each other talk about how hand dug clay. Hear the affects it has in making processes and the of content of their work.